Contact Us

Address

Executive Search Alliance
First Canadian Place
100 King Street West, Suite 5600
Toronto, ON
M5X 1C9

Email

Sharon Mah-Gin:
Sharon.Mah-Gin@execsearchalliance.com
Download vCard

Alyson Soko:
Alyson.Soko@execsearchalliance.com
Download vCard

Kerry Siegel:
Kerry.Siegel@execsearchalliance.com
Download vCard

Mark Coombs:
Mark.Coombs@execsearchalliance.com
Download vCard

Liz Latimer:
liz.latimer@execsearchalliance.com
Download vCard

Rachel Hing:
Rachel.Hing@execsearchalliance.com

If you wish to submit your resume for review against current and future projects, please forward it to info@execsearchalliance.com. We will be in touch should we be retained on a project that might be of interest to you.